Executive Leadership

Alon Cohen
President
acohen@owlaerospace.com

Katia Katz
CEO
kkatz@owlaerospace.com

Brian Chesal
VP of Business Development
bchesal@owlaerospace.com

Marc Hirsh
CFO
mhirsh@owlaerospace.com

Sales Department

Middle East / Europe

Artie Liberman
Sales Director

Oleg Kravtsov
Sales Specialist

Dimitry Pukas
Sales Specialist

Mexico / Central America

Andrea Dardano
Sales Director

Evelyn Renjifo
Sales Specialist

Nelson Castillo
Sales Specialist

South & North America

Violeta Anderson
Senior Sales Specialist – South, Central & North America
violetac@owlaerospace.com

Tatiana Peña
Senior Sales Specialist

Patricia Sanchez
Sales Specialist

Carlos Aguilar
Sales Specialist

Jenifer Alvarez
Sales Specialist

Danica Velickovich
Sales Specialist

Inventory Sales Department

Rose Lopez
Inventory Sales Manager
rlopez@owlaerospace.com

Jualimar Bordones
Sales Specialist

Quality Department

Rod Bradford
Chief Operations Officer
rbradford@owlaerospace.com

Lister Alvarez
Quality and Traffic Manager

Josue Escorcia
QC Inspector

Carlos Aldahando
QC Inspector

Kim Martinez
QC Inspector

Human Resources Department

Joanna Golden
Director, Human Resources
joannag@owlaerospace.com

Accounting Department

Susana Lira
Accounting Manager
slira@owlaerospace.com

Office Administration

Scarlett Henriquez
Office Manager