Executive Leadership

Alon Cohen
President
acohen@owlaerospace.com
954-362-3967

Sales Department

Brian Chesal
VP of Business Development
bchesal@owlaerospace.com
954-362-3980

Artiom Liberman
Executive Director
artiel@owlaerospace.com
786-272-6813

Andrea Dardano
Sales Director
andread@owlaerospace.com
954-362-3968

Rose Lopez
Sales Director
rlopez@owlaerospace.com
954-362-3955

Tatiana Peña
Senior Sales Specialist
tatiana@owlaerospace.com
954-362-3985

Violeta Anderson
Senior Sales Specialist
violetac@owlaerospace.com
954-362-3963

Dimitry Pukas
Caracal Team – Leader
dpukas@owlaerospace.com
786-264-1216

Patricia Sanchez
Sales Specialist
Patricias@owlaerospace.com
954-362-3964

Carlos Aguilar
Sales Specialist
carlosa@owlaerospace.com
954-362-3982

Jenifer Alvarez
Sales Specialist
jenifer@owlaerospace.com
954-362-3970

Jualimar Bordones
Sales Specialist
jualimarb@owlaerospace.com
954-362-3962

Evelyn Rengifo
Sales Specialist
evelynr@owlaerospace.com
954-362-3983

Nelson Castillo
Sales Specialist
nelsonc@owlaerospace.com
954-362-3986

Elena Lozano
Sales Specialist
elena@owlaerospace.com
954-362-3984

Julia Mezhyna
Caracal Team – Sales
Caracal1@owlaerospace.com
786-264-1216

Nurkan Turumbekov
Caracal Team – Sales
Caracal4@owlaerospace.com
786-264-1394

Ivanna Deineka
Caracal Team – Sales
caracal3@owlaerospace.com
786-264-1394

Igor Nykolaishyn
Caracal Team – Sales
caracal2@owlaerospace.com
786-264-1394

Quality Control

Lister Alvarez
Manager – Quality & Traffic
listera@owlaerospace.com
954-362-3978

Josue Escorcia
Team Leader
josuee@owlaerospace.com

Kim Martinez
QC Inspector
kmartinez@owlaerospace.com

Carlos Vasquez
QC Inspector
cvasquez@owlaerospace.com

Travis Dupree
QC Inspector
tdupree@owlaerospace.com

Accounting Department

Susana Lira
Accounting Manager
slira@owlaerospace.com
954-362-3957

Johnnie Castillo
Accounting Clerk
jcastillo@owlaerospace.com
954-362-3979

Office Administration

Joanna Golden
HR Consultant
joannag@owlaerospace.com
954-362-3959

Scarlett Henriquez
Senior Office Administrator
scarletth@owlaerospace.com
954-362-3969