Sales Department

Violeta Anderson
Senior Sales Specialist – South, Central & North America
kkatz@owlaerospace.com
Artiom Liberman
Director- Europe & Asia

artiel@owlaerospace.com

Andrea Dardano
Regional Sales Manager – Central America, Mexico & Turkey
andread@owlaerospace.com

Inventory Sales Department

Rose Lopez
Inventory Sales Manager
rlopez@owlaerospace.com

Quality Department

Rod Bradford
Director, Quality & Traffic
rbradford@owlaerospace.com

Human Resources Department

Joanna Golden
Director, Human Resources
joannag@owlaerospace.com

Accounting Department

Susana Lira
Accounting Manager
slira@owlaerospace.com

Executive Leadership

Alon Cohen
President
acohen@owlaerospace.com
Katia Katz
CEO
kkatz@owlaerospace.com

 

Brian Chesal
COO
bchesal@owlaerospace.com
Marc Hirsh
CFO
mhirsh@owlaerospace.com